first_imgThe Munster back row was rewarded for a fine season, particularly for his adopted country, by winning the IRUPA Player of the Year award. Leinster’s Josh Van der Flier was named the Nevin Spence Young Player of the Year.Sene Naoupu was voted Womens Player of the Year.last_img

 Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *